Tananarive Due's Novels:

Short Story Collections

Ghost Summer

Devil's Wake series

Devil's Wake

Domino Falls

African Immortals series

My Soul To Keep

The Living Blood

Blood Colony

My Soul To Take

Tennyson Hardwick


In the Night of the Heat

From Cape Town With Love

South By Southeast


Joplin's Ghost

The Good House: A novel

Freedom in the Family

The Black Rose

The Between

The Ancestors

Email Tananarive Due: TheLivingBlood@gmail.com

Like Tananarive Due on facebook
Follow @TananariveDue on twitter

©2011 Tananarive Due